How do I collaborate with my client?

To share information with your client, you need to access your client's account by signing in to their LifeSite Vault. Conveniently, you will not be required to enter in login information. Your client must have already created an account and accepted your request to access his or her account. You can not collaborate with clients whose invitation statuses are pending or declined.

From your client list, click on the "Sign In" button and you will be prompted to confirm that you want to log in to your client's account. 

Once you have confirmed, you will see your client's view of their LifeSite Vault. The default sections that you have access to are Profile, Finances, Insurance & Legal, and Legacy. If you do not see these sections, please notify your client to adjust your permissions from their Manage Collaborators page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.