What is a Backup Contact?

A Backup Contact is anyone who you have invited to be a part of your LifeSite Vault network, and is notified after a period of inactivity that you choose.

Only Partner and Sub Users can be made Backup Contacts, as those individuals’ accounts are linked to the Main User’s account. This feature is designed to create an extra layer of security and custodianship around your important information. In the event of an emergency, trusted family members and loved ones will be able to take care of your important information.

 

LifeSite Vault Plus users can make any of their Partner or Sub Users Backup Contacts.

LifeSite Vault Basic users only have access to one Sub User who may also be made a Backup Contact. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.