What information will my Backup Contact need to provide in order to get access to my information?

In order to access your information, your Backup Contact will need an active LifeSite Vault account and have accepted the invitation to be your Partner User or Sub User. The extent to which they may view and interact with your information depends on the permissions you've set up for them in the "Manage Collaborators" screen.

In the “Manage Collaborators” screen of your LifeSite Vault Menu, you can set permissions for your Backup Contact for every field in LifeSite Vault. Your Backup Contact will not have to wait out a period of inactivity in order to begin collaborating.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.