What information can be shared with my Backup Contacts?

Any information and category can be shared with your Backup Contacts. You can set individual permissions for every field in LifeSite Vault via the “Manage Collaborators” tab  in the upper right hand corner of your LifeSite Vault control bar. This system is designed for you to fully personalize how you share and collaborate.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.