What happens if I use more than 1GB storage and my trial expires, downgrading my account from LifeSite Vault Plus to Basic?

If your account reverts from LifeSite Vault Plus to Basic, you will no longer be able to download any files until you reduce your File Vault storage amount down to 1GB, the free storage amount for LifeSite Basic users. In this scenario, we encourage you to either upgrade to LifeSite Vault Plus or remove your files until you are under the 1GB storage limit.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.