How do my Backup Contacts retrieve my information?

When you designate a Backup Contact, you must also set an Inactivity Notification Period of 3, 6, 9, or 12 months. Once that Inactivity Notification Period has passed, LifeSite will email your Backup Contact to inform them of your inactivity. If there is still no login activity from the Main User, your Backup Contact will be able to access your account and information based upon the specific access permissions you have chosen for them.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.