Follow these steps to delete your account.
- In your LifeSite Vault and click "Menu" in the upper left hand corner.
- Scroll down to "Settings" in the lower part of the menu pane.
- Select "Account Management"
- Click "Delete Account".
Remember: Deleting your account will erase all of your data, photos, videos, and documents. Your subscription will also be removed. This cannot be undone.