How can I share my information with loved ones?

 LifeSite Vault Plus lets you easily and securely share your information with your family or any trusted individual by adding a Partner User and up to four Sub Users to your account.

You’re able to selectively grant your Partner User access to any of the information categories you choose and let them view, edit, or download any files from your File Vault. Sub Users have limited access to your account and are only able to view the information you give them access to.

Also, LifeSite Vault Plus allows you to establish multiple Backup Contacts, so trusted family members and loved ones can be notified of your inactivity and access your key personal information once the inactivity time period that you've chosen has passed. Inactivity is defined as not having logged into the system with your unique login credentials.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.