What if I want to opt-out of the migration and delete my Mustbin account?

There is a self-service deletion process at manage.mustbin.com where you may sign in and request that your account be deleted directly.  We encourage you to make copies of all the information you wish to save prior to emailing feedback@mustbin.com with a request to opt-out of LifeSite. Once deleted, the information cannot be retrieved.


After August 30, 2017, you will no longer be able to retrieve your information from Mustbin. LifeSite Vault will allow you to delete your own account at any time; as well as create a “Life Booklet” which serves as a document snapshot of what’s stored in the system.  

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.