What will happen to my Mustbin account?

The current Mustbin app will continue to be accessible until July 30, 2017. After that date, you will be prompted to  login with your Mustbin credentials to create a LifeSite Vault account which will initiate a secure migration process that transfers your information .

At no point will LifeSite have access to your information. The transfer will occur in a manner that retains your privacy and maintains encryption at all times.

Your Mustbin account will cease to exist after your information is migrated to your new LifeSite Vault account.

If you have any information on Mustbin which you do not want deleted or transferred to LifeSite Vault, we urge you to export it now to remove it from your Mustbin account.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.